* Pflichtfelder Absenden 
Bitte warten...

Ihr Feedback wird gesendet.
Bitte warten...

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.
Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

Vielen Dank,
Ihr Feedback wurde erfolgreich gesendet.

 
 
Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser, um diese Website nutzen zu können!
 
 

hared apartment, private bathroom, balcony

Gesucht:
Frau
Warmmiete: 690 €
Größe: 12 m²|B-WG-Zimmer in 1er WG
Stadt: München
Frei ab: 01.09.15
 
 
Beschreibung: Room and apartment:
The apartment has two sleeping rooms, two bathrooms, one huge dinning and living room, a seperate kitchen, storeroom and a nice balcony, the entire space is arround 80 m². In addtion to your sleeping room, you will have a sperate, own bathroom, what is amazing so we will never have to make any agreements in the morning.

Your sleeping room is a friendly, light room with a big window and next to a quite back road.


Area and neighboorhood:
The flat is very close to Partnachplatz (5 min). From there you can get arround easily (U6 to Marienplatz, Schwabing, ...). Bus 54 and night bus N40. Grocery shooping can be done at Partnachplatz (Rewe, Norma, pharmacy). Since we are located in a back road you, it's pretty quite and the balcony is a wonderful spot to sit and relax.

About me:
For me it's a basic thing to share duties in the house,
beeing considerate and reliable. Positiv thinking and enjoying the good sides in life is important too. :-)

Sometimes I also think about hiring somebody to do the cleaning. Currently my roommate and I shared the cleaning part eqaully but if you feel like paying somebody, we can talk about it.

I am interested in a good relationship, somethimes cooking togehter, chating about the day and trust each other.

I will stay in the flat and my roomate is leaving since she is moving abroad. I would describe myself as open-minded, well-travelled, curious about learning and seeing new things. I've got a Monday - Friday job and in the evenning I like doing some excercises, meeting up with friends, doing Spanish class. For the weekends I am sometimes out of town ( visiting family, trips, hiking).

Attention: If you are a native Spanish speaker, you will get some credits. I trying to learn and it would be wonderful for me if we can chat from time to time in Spanish!!

Since my roomate is moving abroad she has a wardrobe and a bedroom to sell. So if you are interessted the room could be partly furnished. Bathroom is furnished.
 
Anzeige vom 21.06.2015
 
Lage
Angeboten von: Privat
 
Stadt: München
Rubrik: B-WG-Zimmer
 
Stadtteil: Sendling-Westpark
Miet-Typ: unbefristet
 
Straße: -
Frei ab: 01.09.15
 
Anzeigen in:
Wohnung
 
B-WG-Zimmer
Zimmeranzahl: 3
 
Größe: 12 m²
Art: -
 
Möbliert: Nein
Größe: 75 m²
 
 
Wohnzimmer: Ja
 
 
 
Kosten
 
 
Warmmiete: 690 €
 
Kaltmiete: 540 €
Kaution: 1620 €
 
Nebenkosten: 115 €
Provision: entfällt
 
Telefon: 5 €
 
 
Internet: 5 €
 
 
Sonstiges: 25 €
 

Ausstattung

Bad
  • Dusche
 
Küche
  • Kühlschrank
  • Backofen
  • Spülmaschine
Boden
  • Laminat
 
Internet & Telefon
  • DSL
  • WLAN
Außenbereich
  • Balkon
 
Heizung
  • Zentralheizung
Bewohner
 
Gesucht wird
Bewohneranzahl: 1
 
Geschlecht: weiblich
davon Männer: 0
 
Im Alter: 25 bis 38
davon Frauen: 1
 
Rauchen: nur auf Terrasse / Balkon
Berufe: Andere
 
Haustiere: nicht erwünscht
 

Direkt anfragen

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich gesendet.

Es ist ein Fehler beim Senden Ihrer Anfrage aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

 
bitte warten...

Ihre Anfrage wird gesendet.
Bitte warten...

: *
: *
:
: *
Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtangaben.
 

Kontaktdaten

Kontaktperson
Nina Kunkel
E-Mail-Adresse
nina-kunkel@gmx.net
zurück zur Übersicht 
 
 
 
 
  nach Oben